GRANSHAN Competition 2017

Be alert for this year's call on entries for GRANSHAN Competition.
Find out more about the catagories, rules and regulations: Visit the Granshan Competition 2017 section.

See here the 2016's main jury: Prof Chang Sik Kim (USA), Prof Adi Stern (Israel), Gerry Leonidas (UK), Dr Fiona Ross (UK), Boris Kochan (Germany), Haytham Nawar (Egypt), Angela Poghosova (Armenia) and Edik Ghabuzyan. [Not in the picture: Liu Zhao (China), Alexei Vanyashin (Russia) and Anuthin Wongsunkakon (Thailand).]

Get in touch

Contact us

Signup to our newsletter: